CyVerse_logo2

Home_Icon2 Learning Center Home

Instructors

Meghan Balk, Postdoctoral Researcher, BIO5 Institute | balkm@email.arizona.edu

Amanda Cooksey, Science Informatician, CyVerse | amcooksey@cyverse.org

Eric Lyons, CyVerse Co-PI and UA Science Lead | ericlyons@email.arizona.edu

Michael Mandell, Lecturer in Business Communications, Eller College of Management | mkmandel@email.arizona.edu

Nirav Merchant, Data Science Director | nirav@email.arizona.edu

Sateesh Peri, Ph.D. Candidate, Plant Sciences University of Arizona |

Tyson Swetnam, Research Assistant Professor, University of Arizona | tswetnam@cyverse.org

Reetu Tujeta, Science Informatician, CyVerse | reetututeja@cyverse.org

Ramona Walls, Research Assistant Professor, University of Arizona | rwalls@email.arizona.edu

Jason Williams, Training Lead, Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory | williams@cshl.edu

Helpers

TJ Lippincott

Ryan Bartleme

Alex Bigelow

Alise Ponsero

Gustavo de Oliveira Almeida

CyVerse Staff

Shelley Littin Coordinator, Marketing & Communications | littin@cyverse.org

Tina Lee, User Engagement Officer | tinal@cyverse.org

Mary Margaret Sprinkle, Assistant Director Finance & Management | marys@cyverse.org

Mariah Wall, User Interface and Application Developer | mgwall@cyverse.org

Fix or improve this documentation: